All Obituaries

Wilford Dismore


Wilford Dismore, 88, of Benton, Kentucky passed away at 4:20PM  Sunday, June 3, 2018 at his residence. Wilford worked as a Groundskeeper for the Kentucky Dam State Park.He was a veteran of...

Arlie Ross


Arlie Ray Ross, 79, of Benton, Kentucky passed away at 8:24PM  Saturday, June 2, 2018 at his residence. Arlie worked over 50 years as a Heavy Equipment Operator for Local #181.He was also a...

Ray Cathey


Ray Cathey, 84, of Murray, Kentucky passed away at 7:15AM Monday, May 28, 2018 at...

Brenda Springs


Brenda L Springs, 65, of Gilbertsville, Kentucky passed away at 7:01PM Thursday, May 17, 2018 at the Ray and Kay Eckstein Hospice Care Center in Paducah, KY.  Brenda was a member of...

Sheila Mullinax


Sheila Mullinax, 66, of Dexter, Kentucky passed away at 9:00AM Sunday, May 13, 2018...

Martha Fiske


Martha Ann Fiske, 73, of Benton, Kentucky passed away at 2:28PM Friday, April 27, 2018 at her home. Martha retired from Wal-Mart in November of 2017 where she had worked for 15 years. She was a...

Wayne Sewell


Wayne Sewell, 89, of Gilbertsville, Kentucky passed away at 2:03PM Monday, April 16, 2018 at Baptist Health of Paducah.  Wayne retired from SKW Alloys and was a member of Calvert City...

Carnetta Colson


Carnetta Mae (Coomer) Colson,  age 57, of Benton, Kentucky passed away at 10:00AM Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at Lakeway Nursing and Rehabilitation Center.    She was a member of...

Thomas Henson


Thomas E. Henson​,​ ​60, of Benton, Kentucky passed away at 7:53PM Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at the Marshall County Hospital.  Thomas was a member Olive Baptist Church, and worked as a...

Kevin Schuld


Kevin P. Schuld, 55, of Paducah, Kentucky passed away at 4:50 pm Friday, February 23, 2018, at his home. Kevin was a member of St. Pius X Catholic Church. ...
© 2018 Filbeck Cann and King. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS